Carrier Rep Contact Info

If you have an updated contact- please email 

Andrew Kostus
andrew.kostus@americo.com
816.512.2889

Pete Mejia
Pmejia@aatx.com
254.297.2777
Trevor Keeble
Trevor.keeble@corebridgefinancial.com
615.785.3820
Jamie Johnson
jjohnson@assurity.com
402.437.4526
Heather Fitzpatrick
hfitzpatrick@athene.com
1.888.266.8489 x 18677
Contracting@athene.com
SubmitProducerDocs@athene.com
Ward Carson
ward.carson@columbuslife.com
clcontracting@columbuslife.com

contractingandlicensing@fglife.com
Kelly Steinmetz
KSteinmetz@foresters.com
218-213-0867
AJ Basu
914.272.4085
glic.appointment.status@gerberlife.com
Johan Sund
johan.sund@llic.com

llic-licensing@lafayettelife.com

Audrey Anders
aanders@lgamerica.com
301-673-5342
Todd Hayden
ToddHayden@ManhattanLife.com

marketingmail@manhattanlife.com
Life Products

Adam Schitea
Adam.Schitea@mutualofomaha.com
626.594.0482
contractsandappointments@mutualofomaha.com

Health Products

Kyle Gardner
kyle.gardner@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-3306

Mark Creighton
Creightonm@mutualtrust.com
630-684-5306
agentadministration@mutualtrust.com
Jim Savoy
jsavoy@nationallifegroup.com
972.768.1214
contracting@nationallife.com
Chris Korfe
ckorfe@sfgmembers.com
701.433.6326
nacontracting@sfgmembers.com
Chad Knies
chadknies@oxfordlife.com
866.626.7532
contracting@oxfordlife.com
Biff Baker
bbaker@saybruspartners.com
610.212.6071
contracts@nsre.com



800.627.4762
agentcontract@royalneighbors.org
Jonathan Jendrzejewski
jjendrzejewski@sbli.com
903-600-8812
quilityagentservices@sbli.com

Jeremiah Thacker

319.721.4212
TLP-CRContractAdmin@transamerica.com